Museum Abteiberg

Contact

 

STÄDTISCHES MUSEUM ABTEIBERG
ABTEISTR. 27
41061 Mönchengladbach

Telefon: +49 - (0) 2161 - 252637
Telefax: +49 - (0) 2161 - 252659

 

Team


OFFICE:
Susanne Jez
Tel.: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de


DIRECTOR:
Susanne Titz
Tel.: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de


CHIEF CURATOR / DEPUTY DIRECTOR:
Dr. Hannelore Kersting
Tel.: +49 2161 252635
kersting@museum-abteiberg.de


EDUCATION / PUBLIC RELATIONS:
Uwe Riedel
Tel.: +49 2161 252636
riedel@museum-abteiberg.de


ADMINISTRATION:
Christian Spormann
Tel.: +49 2161 252633 
spormann@museum-abteiberg.de

Stefanie Genenger
Tel.: +49 2161 252632 252632 
genenger@museum-abteiberg.de


CONSERVATOR:
Christine Adolphs
Tel.: +49 2161 252643
adolphs@museum-abteiberg.de


CONSERVATOR / VOLUNTEER:
Florian Szibor
Tel.: +49 2161 252643
szibor@museum-abteiberg.de


ART HANDLING TECHNIC:
Achim Hirdes
Tel.: +49 2161 252642
hirdes@museum-abteiberg.de


TECHNIC:
Günther Eßer
Tel.: +49 2161 252641
esser@museum-abteiberg.de


CARETAKER:
Paul Bartholdy
Tel.: +49 2161 252639
bartholdy@museum-abteiberg.de


TICKET OFFICE
Tel.: +49 2161 252637

 

Imprint