Museum Abteiberg

 

Kontakt

STÄDTISCHES MUSEUM ABTEIBERG
ABTEISTR. 27
41061 Mönchengladbach

Telefon: +49 - (0) 2161 - 252637
Telefax: +49 - (0) 2161 - 252659

 

Team


SEKRETARIAT:
Susanne Jez
Tel.: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de


DIREKTORIN:
Susanne Titz
Tel.: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de


OBERKUSTODIN / STELLV. LEITERIN:
Dr. Hannelore Kersting
Tel.: +49 2161 252635
kersting@museum-abteiberg.de


PÄDAGOGIK UND ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT:
Uwe Riedel
Tel.: +49 2161 252636
riedel@museum-abteiberg.de


VERWALTUNG
Christian Spormann
Tel.: +49 2161 252633 
spormann@museum-abteiberg.de

Stefanie Genenger
Tel.: +49 2161 252632 
genenger@museum-abteiberg.de


RESTAURIERUNG:
Christine Adolphs
Tel.: +49 2161 252643
adolphs@museum-abteiberg.de


RESTAURATOR / VOLONTÄRIN:
Anika Schmidt
Tel.: +49 2161 252643
schmidt@museum-abteiberg.de


AUSSTELLUNGSTECHNIK:
Achim Hirdes
Tel.: +49 2161 252642
hirdes@museum-abteiberg.de


HAUSTECHNIK:
Günther Eßer
Tel.: +49 2161 252641
esser@museum-abteiberg.de


HAUSMEISTER:
Paul Bartholdy
Tel.: +49 2161 252639
bartholdy@museum-abteiberg.de


MUSEUMSKASSE
Tel.: +49 2161 252637

Impressum